Ngā Kaimahi

Tumuaki

Merita Waitoa-Paki
Ngāti Porou, Rongowhakaata
tumuaki@whakapumau.ac.nz

"Ehara taku toa i te toa takitini engari he toa takimano"

Support Staff
Rana Poharama
Kai Tahu
Kaimahi Tari
kura@whakapumau.ac.nz

Caroline Marshall
Ngāti Pākehā
Kaitiaki Pūtea
accounts@whakapumau.ac.nz

Amiria Tihema
Ngāti Tahu
Kaitaunaki Tumuaki
amiria@whakapumau.ac.nz

Tyronne Reihana
Ngai Tahu
Kaitiaki Whenua
tyronne@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ally O'Keefe
Ngāti Kahungunu ki Te Wairoa
Resource Teacher of Māori
ally@whakapumau.ac.nz

Hori Poi
Ngāti Porou
Kaitūao
hori@whakapumau.ac.nz

Taane Flanagan
Ngā Tai, Ngāti Maniapoto
Pouāwhina
taane@whakapumau.ac.nz
Pouako
Tahu Paki
Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāpuhi
Te Kura Waenga
tahu@whakapumau.ac.nz

Kimi Paki
Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngā Puhi
Te Kura Teina
kimi@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ropine Tahatika-Campbell
Ngāpuhi
Te Kura Teina
ropine@whakapumau.ac.nz

Tina MacMillan
Ngāpuhi
Te Ao Pounamu
tina@whakapumau.ac.nz

Marcella Manihera-Rolls
Ngati Haua, Ngāi te Rangi
Te Ao Pounamu
marcella@whakapumau.ac.nz

Jacque Taurima
Ngāti Kahungunu, Ngāti Porou
Pouāwhina
jacque@whakapumau.ac.nz

Moirena Manihera
Ngāi Tahu, Tūhoe, Ngāti Kahungunu
Pouāwhina
moirena@whakapumau.ac.nz
Pouako
Reece Allen
Te Aitanga a Hauiti
Te Kura Tuatahi & Te Wharekura
reece@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ruawhitu Pokaia
Ngāti Wairere, Ngāti Maniapoto
Te Kura Tuatahi & Te Wharekura
ruawhitu@whakapumau.ac.nz

Hana Aranga
Ngāi Tūhoe
Ingarihi
hana@whakapumau.ac.nz

Teina Anderson
Mataatua, Te Atihaunui a Pāpārangi
Te Kura Tuatahi & Te Wharekura
teina@whakapumau.ac.nz

Matiu Thoms
Ngāti Kurī, Ngāi Tahu
Te Kura Tuatahi & Te Wharekura
matiu@whakapumau.ac.nz

Bahirathy Humphries
Sri Lanka
Te Wharekura
bahirathy@whakapumau.ac.nz

Mikaela Pahau
Ngāti Porou, Ngāpuhi
Pouāwhina
mikaela@whakapumau.ac.nz