Ngā Kaimahi

Tumuaki

Merita Waitoa-Paki
Ngāti Porou, Rongowhakaata
tumuaki@whakapumau.ac.nz

"Ehara taku toa i te toa takitini engari he toa takimano"

Tumuaki Paemuri / HOD Wharekura
Tahu Paki
Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāpuhi
Te Wharekura
tahu@whakapumau.ac.nz

Support Staff
Rana Poharama
Kai Tahu
Kaimahi Tari
kura@whakapumau.ac.nz

Caroline Marshall
Ngāti Pākehā
Kaitiaki Pūtea
accounts@whakapumau.ac.nz

Amiria Tihema
Ngāti Tahu
Kaitaunaki Tumuaki
amiria@whakapumau.ac.nz

Tyronne Reihana
Ngai Tahu
Kaitiaki Whenua
tyronne@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ally O'Keefe
Ngāti Kahungunu ki Te Wairoa
Resource Teacher of Māori
ally@whakapumau.ac.nz

Moirena Manihera
Ngāi Tahu, Tūhoe, Ngāti Kahungunu
Pouāwhina
moirena@whakapumau.ac.nz

Pouako
Kimi Paki
Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngā Puhi
Te Pihinga & Te Matatupu
kimi@whakapumau.ac.nz

Rangi Tutengaehe
Ngai Te Rangi
Te Pihinga & Te Matatupu
rangi@whakapumau.ac.nz

Tina MacMillan
Ngāpuhi
Te Ao Pounamu & Te Kākano
tina@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ropine Tahatika-Campbell
Ngāpuhi
Te Reo Matatini
ropine@whakapumau.ac.nz

Caitlyn Mackey-Harrison
Tainui, Ngāpuhi
Te Rito Hou
caitlyn@whakapumau.ac.nz

Hori Poi
Ngāti Porou
Te Kura Whānui
hori@whakapumau.ac.nz

Meriama Crowe
Ngai Tahu
Pouāwhina
meriama@whakapumau.ac.nz
Pouako
Reece Allen
Te Aitanga a Hauiti
Te Parahia & Te Wharekura
reece@whakapumau.ac.nz

Ruawhitu Pokaia
Ngāti Wairere, Ngāti Maniapoto
Te Kura Whānui
ruawhitu@whakapumau.ac.nz

Hana Aranga
Ngāi Tūhoe
Ingarihi
hana@whakapumau.ac.nz

Bahirathy Humphries
Sri Lanka
Te Wharekura & Te Parahia
bahirathy@whakapumau.ac.nz



Mikaela Pahau
Ngāti Porou, Ngāpuhi
Pouāwhina
mikaela@whakapumau.ac.nz

Jacque Taurima
Ngāti Kahungunu, Ngāti Porou
Pouāwhina
jacque@whakapumau.ac.nz

Tracey Taia
Ngāi Tūhoe
Pouāwhina
tracey@whakapumau.ac.nz